Find us on Social Media

Our touristic partners 

TOURIST OFFICES:


Culture and Tourist Office Nohfelden(Kultur- und Fremdenverkehrsamt Nohfelden) - www.nohfelden.de
Tourist-Information Birkenfelder Land  - www.birkenfelder-land.de
Tourist-Information Baumholder - www.vgv-baumholder.de
Tourist-Information Idar-Oberstein - www.idar-oberstein.de 
Tourist-Information German Gem Road (Tourist-Information Deutsche Edelsteinstraße) - www.edelsteinstrasse.de 
Tourist-Information Holiday Region around Rhaunen (Tourist-Information Ferienland Rund um Rhaunen) - www.vg-rhaunen.de
Supporting Association for the Hunsrück Slate and Castle Road (Förderverein Hunsrück Schiefer- und Burgenstraße e. V.) - www.hunsrueck-naheland.de 
Tourist-Information Kirn Travel Agency and Transportation Office (Tourist-Information Kirner Reise- und Verkehrsbüro) - www.kirn.de
Tourist-Information Meisenheim - www.meisenheim.de
Tourist-Information Bad Sobernheim - www.bad-sobernheim.de 
Municipality Rüdesheim (Verbandsgemeinde Rüdesheim) - www.vg-ruedesheim.de 
Transportation Association Rheingrafenstein (Verkehrsverein Rheingrafenstein e. V.) - www.bad-muenster-am-stein.de
Health and Tourism in Bad Kreuznach (Gesundheit und Tourismus für Bad Kreuznach GmbH) - www.bad-kreuznach-tourist.de
Municipalty Administrative Office Langenlonsheim (Verbandsgemeindeverwaltung Langenlonsheim) - www.langenlonsheim.de
Tourist-Information Stromberg - www.stromberg.de
Rhein-Nahe-Touristik - www.rhein-nahe-touristik.de
Tourist-Information Bingen - www.bingen.de

 

REGIONAL PARTNERS:


Regional Alliance Soonwald-Nahe (Regionalbündnis Soonwald-Nahe) - www.regionalbuendnis.de / www.soonahe.de
Weinland Nahe e. V. www.weinland-nahe.de
Gastland Nahe e. V. - www.gastland-nahe.de
Schwollener- Wasser für die Sinne - www.schwollener.de
Kirner Brauerei - www.kirner-bier.de
Euramobil- Caravan manufacturer with Caravan-Forum in Sprendlingen, www.euramobil.de
Rhine-Nahe Public Transportation Services (RNN - Rhein-Nahe-Nahverkehrsverbund) - www.rnn.info
Nahe-News - The online newspaper for the Nahe region
hanz-online - Local newspaper online  

 

PARTNERS IN RHINELAND-PALATINATE, GERMANY AND EUROPE:


Rheinland-Pfalz Tourismus GmbH - www.gastlandschaften.de
Nature holidays at vineyards and farms (Naturlaub auf Winzer- und Bauernhöfen) - www.landsichten.de/rheinland-pfalz/
Youth Hostels in the Rhineland Palatinate and Saarland (Die Jugendherbergen in Rheinland-Pfalz und im Saarland) www.diejugendherbergen.de
Holidays in the Rhineland Palatinate (Urlaub in Rheinland-Pfalz) - www.urlaub-in-rheinland-pfalz.de
www.flyhahn.com - Official English website of the Rhineland Palatinate
German Centre for Tourism (Deutsche Zentrale für Tourismus) - www.deutschland-tourismus.de 
Sterneferien.de www.sterneferien.de - The website for holiday houses, holiday flats and private rooms with tested star quality in Germany.
outdooractive -This tour portal offers the most beautiful tours worldwide for nature lovers and is therefore our partner for outdoors.
German Young Holidays - www.german-young-holidays.com - Here young people from abroad can find holiday and recreation offers that are also appealing to domestic youths.
Inga-Lindström-Land - www.ingalindstro.se - Visit our touristic partner region!
Fietsvakantie - Duitsland - Fietsvakantie Duitsland

instant contact

do you want to contact us?

any questions?

Hotline +49 (0) 6752 13 76 10