Find us on Social Media

Contact

For questions, comments and suggestions please contact the staff of the Naheland-Touristik GmbH. We will also be happy to assist you should you need any further information.

Naheland-Touristik GmbH 
Bahnhofstrasse 37, D- 55606 Kirn / Nahe 
Phone +49 (0) 6752 / 137610, Fax +49 (0) 6752 / 137620 
info@naheland.net 

Your contacts:

  Ute Meinhard 
- Managing Director -
Phone +49 (0) 6752 / 137616 
ute.meinhard@naheland.net 

  Anne Hammes 
- PR / Product Management / Deputy Managing Director -
Phone +49 (0) 6752 / 137614 
anne.hammes@naheland.net 

  Petra Prem
- Marketing / Sales -
Phone +49 (0) 6752 / 137615 
petra.prem@naheland.net 

  Regina Henn 
- Guest Services - 
Phone +49 (0) 6752 / 137617 
regina.henn@naheland.net 

  Gerlinde Hoffmann 
- Guest Services -
Phone +49 (0) 6752 / 137612
gerlinde.hoffmann@naheland.net

  Sigrid Brandstetter
- Project Management Gemstones & Geological History -
Phone +49 (0) 6752 / 137618
sigrid.brandstetter@naheland.net

instant contact

do you want to contact us?

any questions?

Hotline +49 (0) 6752 13 76 10